Restricted Countries
Not disclosed in extracted official sources; needs editor review.
Source
Pan-Nordic digital savings and investment platform offering stocks, funds, ETFs, exchange-traded products, savings accounts, pensions and lending across Sweden, Norway, Denmark and Finland. Note: the user-supplied URL https://www.nordnet.com/ resolved to an unrelated French telecom site during research, so this payload uses Nordnet Bank AB's official corporate and local investment domains.
82
/100
Overall score
Overall score is usable, but check the supporting evidence and caveats.
Read first
82
/100
Overall
Overall is usable, but check the supporting evidence and caveats.
Headline score from research fields, regulation evidence, and scoring payload.
Nordic long-term savers and investors · Swedish AF/ISK/KF/Sparkonto users · Fund, ETF and stock investors seeking broad choice
Entity, country restrictions, and high-risk fee fields should be checked carefully.
Trust is usable, but check the supporting evidence and caveats.
Withdrawal is usable, but check the supporting evidence and caveats.
Availability
Availability can vary by legal entity, account type, and local regulation. Treat this as a shortlist signal and verify details with the broker before opening an account.
Not disclosed in extracted official sources; needs editor review.
SourceEvidence
Nordnet Bank AB is authorized/supervised by the Swedish Financial Supervisory Authority; FI company register records its Finnish branch.
SourceNordnet Bank AB organization number 516406-0021; FI identification number 17630 for the Finnish branch.
SourceNordnet group includes regulated banking, pension-insurance and fund-company entities; FI register lists Nordnet Bank AB, Finnish Branch as a foreign branch of a Swedish chartered bank.
SourceFor Unlimited Turbos, Nordnet says investors can never lose more than the invested amount. General margin/portfolio-loan and options/futures risk controls need manual review.
SourceCash/deposit guarantee SEK 1,150,000 per customer/institution; investor protection SEK 250,000; KF/pension insurance protected via preferential right with no upper limit disclosed.
Source0 SEK deposit requirement shown for AF, ISK, KF, Sparkonto, IPS and pension-insurance account types.
SourceNordnet Markets explains spread is a customer cost and differs between product types and underlying assets; final/product-specific terms disclose exact spread/financing costs.
SourceCommission varies by class and market; Nordic stock classes range from 1 SEK minimum/0.25% to 99 SEK flat. New customers may trade Stockholm-listed shares commission-free until 50,000 SEK savings and max 500 trades/year.
SourceDocumented leverage up to 20x daily for Bull & Bear; other leveraged ETP terms vary by instrument.
SourceAccount-fee table lists Insättningsavgift as 0 kronor; deposit FAQ says Nordnet takes deposits only from other Swedish banks and does not accept deposits from abroad.
SourceNo general withdrawal fee was found in the extracted official Swedish pages; manual review of full price list recommended for edge/manual/foreign-currency withdrawals.
SourceNordnet's account-fee FAQ lists 0 SEK annual/percentage/deposit/management fees and no inactivity fee was identified in extracted official fee/account pages.
SourceNot disclosed in extracted official sources; needs editor review.
SourceBroad multi-asset Nordic brokerage coverage including thousands of stocks, 1,600+ funds, 2,220 ETF results, ETPs, options/futures, bonds/interest products, cash savings, margin lending and pensions.
SourceNordnet supports web, iPhone/Android apps and advanced trader applications including Infront Active Trader; Nordnet Markets fees also reference WinTrade.
SourceSwedish retail site lists AF, ISK, KF, savings account, pension accounts and private-banking tiers.
SourceDeposits can be made by direct deposit via Swish or Trustly, bank transfer from another Swedish bank, or via linked bank account/standing transfers.
SourceWithdrawals are handled to bank accounts; Swish withdrawals are not supported and Swedish pages state no transfers to/from abroad.
SourceBefore you decide
Spread From
Nordnet Markets explains spread is a customer cost and differs between product types and underlying assets; final/product-specific terms disclose exact spread/financing costs.
Withdrawal Fee
No general withdrawal fee was found in the extracted official Swedish pages; manual review of full price list recommended for edge/manual/foreign-currency withdrawals.
Withdrawal Processing Time
The withdrawal-times page did not expose timing details in extraction, so withdrawal processing time requires manual review or logged-in/interactive source verification.
Negative Balance Protection
For Unlimited Turbos, Nordnet says investors can never lose more than the invested amount. General margin/portfolio-loan and options/futures risk controls need manual review.
Restricted Countries
Not disclosed in extracted official sources; needs editor review.
VS next
These brokers share similar type or asset-class signals. Open the VS page to compare regulation, cost, platforms, withdrawals, and caveats side by side.
Overall 91 · Trust 100

Overall 91 · Trust 100

Overall 91 · Trust 100
Important disclosure
Availability, fees, investor protection, and regulation can vary by country and legal entity. Verify the broker and regulator details directly before opening an account.