Global multi-asset fintech group operating proprietary trading platforms for CFDs, U.S. futures, U.S. options/futures-related services, Japan knockout options, and Europe share dealing; product availability varies by region and regulated entity.
Multi Asset BrokerFutures BrokerOptions BrokerStock BrokerEtf CFDOptionCrypto CFDsFutureStock
Read first
Decision summary
85
/100
Overall
Overall looks strong, with high-confidence evidence. Still verify country/entity terms.
Headline score from research fields, regulation evidence, and scoring payload.
Best for
CFD traders seeking a proprietary web/mobile platform · U.S. futures traders seeking low minimum deposit and low platform/data fees · Users wanting a…
Watch out
Entity, country restrictions, and high-risk fee fields should be checked carefully.
Before you decide
Things to verify
Restricted Countries
Restrictions are product/entity dependent; official pages explicitly say products are unavailable where CFD trading would contravene local law, including U.S. residents for Plus500UK, and some localized pages state no CFD services to residents of Brazil, Philippines, Ukraine or Uzbekistan.
Minimum Deposit
CFD minimum deposit is not disclosed globally; each deposit method has its own minimum shown in-platform. U.S. futures pages say accounts/deposits can start with as little as $10.
Spread From
Plus500 is compensated mainly through Bid/Ask spread; official fee FAQ gives EUR/USD example spread of 0.6 pips, but actual spreads are instrument/platform-specific.
Commission
CFD trading has no dealing commissions; U.S. futures commissions apply by contract type and are regional/product-specific.
Negative Balance Protection
Official CFD FAQ states clients cannot lose more than funds in the account and describes negative balance protection/margin call; availability may depend on entity/product.
Investor Compensation
Investor compensation is entity/jurisdiction-specific; UK FSCS up to £120,000 and Cyprus ICF participation are evidenced, but global coverage varies.
Loading similar brokers…
Important disclosure
Broker research, not investment advice
Availability, fees, investor protection, and regulation can vary by country and legal entity. Verify the broker and regulator details directly before opening an account.
Overall score looks strong, with high-confidence evidence. Still verify country/entity terms.
Based on evidence47 sources
Trust
99
Cost
69
Withdrawal
75
Trust signal
Trust looks strong, with high-confidence evidence. Still verify country/entity terms.
Withdrawal signal
Withdrawal is usable, but check the supporting evidence and caveats.
Deposit
CFD minimum deposit is not disclosed globally; each deposit method has its own minimum shown in-platform. U.S. futures…
Pricing
Plus500 is compensated mainly through Bid/Ask spread; official fee FAQ gives EUR/USD example spread of 0.6 pips, but actual spreads are ins…
Withdrawal
Plus500 normally processes withdrawal requests within 1-3 business days before initiating payment; receipt depends on payment method/third…
Safety
Official CFD FAQ states clients cannot lose more than funds in the account and describes negative balance protection/margin call; availabil…
Availability
Countries and restrictions
Availability can vary by legal entity, account type, and local regulation. Treat this as a shortlist signal and verify details with the broker before opening an account.
Restricted Countries
Restrictions are product/entity dependent; official pages explicitly say products are unavailable where CFD trading would contravene local law, including U.S. residents for Plus500UK, and some localized pages state no CFD services to residents of Brazil, Philippines, Ukraine or Uzbekistan.
Official CFD FAQ states clients cannot lose more than funds in the account and describes negative balance protection/margin call; availability may depend on entity/product.
CFD minimum deposit is not disclosed globally; each deposit method has its own minimum shown in-platform. U.S. futures pages say accounts/deposits can start with as little as $10.
Plus500 is compensated mainly through Bid/Ask spread; official fee FAQ gives EUR/USD example spread of 0.6 pips, but actual spreads are instrument/platform-specific.
Restrictions are product/entity dependent; official pages explicitly say products are unavailable where CFD trading would contravene local law, including U.S. residents for Plus500UK, and some localized pages state no CFD services to residents of Brazil, Philippines, Ukraine or Uzbekistan.
CFDs on forex, shares, commodities, indices, ETFs, options, crypto; plus U.S. futures/options, Europe share dealing and Japan knockout options where available.
These brokers share similar type or asset-class signals. Open the VS page to compare regulation, cost, platforms, withdrawals, and caveats side by side.
Inactivity fee is product/entity dependent: CFD accounts may be charged up to USD 10/month after 3 months no login; U.S. futures advertises 0 inactivity fees.
Deposit methods are region/product dependent; U.S. futures lists Google Pay, Apple Pay, debit cards and bank transfer; official homepage images include Visa, MasterCard, Bank Transfer, Apple Pay and Google Pay; CFD pages indicate available methods vary by region.