Restricted Countries
The U.S. personal-investing site says its funds are offered and sold only to persons residing in the United States; broader country restrictions for brokerage account opening were not fully enumerated.
SourceYour research is on its way. You can keep using the navigation above.
Loading brokers…
Your research is on its way. You can keep using the navigation above.
Loading broker profile…

U.S.-focused asset manager, mutual fund platform and retirement-oriented brokerage offering proprietary T. Rowe Price mutual funds and ETFs plus a Pershing-carried brokerage account for stocks, ETFs, options, mutual funds, bonds and brokered CDs.
Read first
78
/100
Overall
Overall is usable, but check the supporting evidence and caveats.
Headline score from research fields, regulation evidence, and scoring payload.
U.S. retirement investors · T. Rowe Price mutual fund and ETF investors · investors consolidating long-term brokerage and fund accounts
Entity, country restrictions, and high-risk fee fields should be checked carefully.
Before you decide
Restricted Countries
The U.S. personal-investing site says its funds are offered and sold only to persons residing in the United States; broader country restrictions for brokerage account opening were not fully enumerated.
Negative Balance Protection
No negative balance protection policy was found; margin involves additional risk and is subject to approval.
Commission
Not disclosed in extracted official sources; needs editor review.
Loading similar brokers…
Important disclosure
Availability, fees, investor protection, and regulation can vary by country and legal entity. Verify the broker and regulator details directly before opening an account.
78
/100
Overall score
Overall score is usable, but check the supporting evidence and caveats.
Trust looks strong, with high-confidence evidence. Still verify country/entity terms.
Withdrawal is usable, but check the supporting evidence and caveats.
Availability
Availability can vary by legal entity, account type, and local regulation. Treat this as a shortlist signal and verify details with the broker before opening an account.
The U.S. personal-investing site says its funds are offered and sold only to persons residing in the United States; broader country restrictions for brokerage account opening were not fully enumerated.
SourceEvidence
TRPIS is a broker-dealer registered with the SEC and member FINRA/SIPC; brokerage accounts are carried by Pershing LLC, member NYSE/FINRA/SIPC.
SourceT. Rowe Price Investment Services, Inc. CRD#: 8348 / SEC#: 8-25130.
SourceBrokerage accounts are offered by T. Rowe Price Investment Services, Inc.; advisory services by affiliated registered investment advisers; brokerage accounts are carried by Pershing LLC.
SourceNo negative balance protection policy was found; margin involves additional risk and is subject to approval.
SourceT. Rowe Price and Pershing are SIPC members; Pershing custody assets have SIPC protection up to $500,000 including $250,000 cash, plus excess SIPC coverage from Lloyd's and other insurers.
SourceBrokerage taxable minimum $2,500; Brokerage IRA minimum $1,000; mutual fund non-retirement minimum $2,500; IRA minimum $1,000; subsequent brokerage investments $100.
SourceNot applicable as a U.S. securities/mutual-fund brokerage; ETFs and stocks trade at market bid/ask spreads rather than broker-quoted forex/CFD spreads.
SourceNot disclosed in extracted official sources; needs editor review.
SourceThe U.S. personal-investing site says its funds are offered and sold only to persons residing in the United States; broader country restrictions for brokerage account opening were not fully enumerated.
SourceBrokerage supports ETFs, mutual funds, stocks including fractional shares, margin/options for qualified accounts, brokered CDs and bonds; Form CRS also references domestic/international equities, fixed income, certain alternatives and limited private funds.
SourceTrades and account management are available via website, mobile app and registered representatives; Tele*Access supports account and fund information.
SourceBroad retail, retirement, college savings, advisory, and brokerage account lineup.
SourceMargin is offered to qualified taxable brokerage accounts but a maximum leverage ratio was not disclosed on reviewed official pages.
SourceNo fee to open a brokerage account; returned deposit checks cost $20. Other inbound funding fees are not clearly disclosed on the reviewed pages.
SourceBrokerage wire out $15; linked money market wire $0 if $5,000 or more and $5 if under $5,000; account transfer out/termination $50.
SourceNo explicit inactivity fee found; T. Rowe Price discloses annual account maintenance/service fees instead.
SourceFund via bank link, check, wire transfer, rollover, transfer from another firm or in-kind asset transfer.
SourceSale proceeds can be received through ACH/wire to bank or by check; money market sweep supports electronic transfer to linked bank and check-writing if enabled.
SourceVS next
These brokers share similar type or asset-class signals. Open the VS page to compare regulation, cost, platforms, withdrawals, and caveats side by side.
Overall 91 · Trust 100

Overall 91 · Trust 100
Overall 88 · Trust 93