Restricted Countries
Restrictions are product- and account-dependent; complete availability list not disclosed on checked official pages.
SourceYour research is on its way. You can keep using the navigation above.
Loading brokers…
Your research is on its way. You can keep using the navigation above.
Loading broker profile…

U.S.-focused multi-asset online brokerage offering self-directed stocks, ETFs, options, futures and crypto access via Webull Pay, plus advisory/robo-advisor services through Webull Advisors. Regulatory protections and entities differ by product: securities accounts are SIPC/Excess SIPC eligible, futures accounts are not SIPC protected, and crypto is not FDIC or SIPC insured.
Read first
86
/100
Overall
Overall looks strong, with high-confidence evidence. Still verify country/entity terms.
Headline score from research fields, regulation evidence, and scoring payload.
Forex/CFD traders comparing cost, platforms, trust, and withdrawal terms.
Entity, country restrictions, and high-risk fee fields should be checked carefully.
Before you decide
Negative Balance Protection
Not disclosed as a general policy; margin and options disclosures state customers can lose more than the original investment/deposit.
Restricted Countries
Restrictions are product- and account-dependent; complete availability list not disclosed on checked official pages.
Spread From
Not applicable/not disclosed for commission-free U.S. securities brokerage; futures/crypto execution costs may vary and are product-specific.
Withdrawal Processing Time
Domestic wire same day/1-2 business days and international up to 5 business days; ACH withdrawal references indicate typically 1-2 business days after processing.
Loading similar brokers…
Important disclosure
Availability, fees, investor protection, and regulation can vary by country and legal entity. Verify the broker and regulator details directly before opening an account.
86
/100
Overall score
Overall score looks strong, with high-confidence evidence. Still verify country/entity terms.
Trust looks strong, with high-confidence evidence. Still verify country/entity terms.
Withdrawal looks strong, with high-confidence evidence. Still verify country/entity terms.
Availability
Availability can vary by legal entity, account type, and local regulation. Treat this as a shortlist signal and verify details with the broker before opening an account.
Restrictions are product- and account-dependent; complete availability list not disclosed on checked official pages.
SourceEvidence
Webull Financial LLC is SEC-registered and FINRA/SIPC/NYSE/NASDAQ/Cboe EDGX member; futures are CFTC/NFA; Webull Pay LLC is a licensed money transmitter for crypto.
SourceFINRA CRD 289063; NFA BASIC profile 0528018; Webull Pay NMLS 1886762; Bakkt NMLS 1890144.
SourceWebull product entities include Webull Financial LLC for securities, Webull Futures LLC/Webull Financial LLC futures disclosures, Webull Advisors LLC for advisory, Webull Pay LLC for crypto, and Bakkt as a crypto service provider in some states.
SourceNot disclosed as a general policy; margin and options disclosures state customers can lose more than the original investment/deposit.
SourceSIPC and Excess SIPC apply to Webull Financial LLC securities accounts only; futures and other assets outside the securities account are not covered, and crypto is not FDIC or SIPC insured.
SourceNo minimum deposit requirement disclosed for Webull Financial accounts.
SourceNot applicable/not disclosed for commission-free U.S. securities brokerage; futures/crypto execution costs may vary and are product-specific.
SourceZero stock/ETF/options commissions on U.S.-listed securities, with index option and oversized order contract fees plus pass-through fees.
SourceRestrictions are product- and account-dependent; complete availability list not disclosed on checked official pages.
SourceStocks, ETFs, options, OTC/fractional/ADR securities, futures, crypto, fixed income/money market and managed ETF portfolios are disclosed, with eligibility caveats.
SourceDesktop, web, mobile app, and iPad access are disclosed; Desktop supports Mac, Windows and Linux Ubuntu downloads.
SourceIndividual cash/margin, IRAs, futures, advisor, entity, joint, event, custodial, and crypto account types.
SourceVS next
These brokers share similar type or asset-class signals. Open the VS page to compare regulation, cost, platforms, withdrawals, and caveats side by side.
Overall 91 · Trust 100
Webull margin accounts disclose up to 4x day-trading leverage and 2x overnight leverage.
Deposit costs vary by method and failure/return; current pricing page emphasizes transfer/stock transfer fees but ACH deposit fee is not disclosed as charged.
SourceWire and ACAT/outgoing stock transfer fees are disclosed; ACH withdrawal fee not disclosed in checked pages.
SourceNo inactivity fee found in checked official pricing/disclosure pages.
SourceACH, wire, direct deposit, debit card, rollover check and internal transfer/crypto-to-brokerage flows appear in official funding/help pages.
ACH and wire withdrawals are disclosed; crypto sale proceeds outside NY/Guam/Northern Mariana Islands must be transferred to brokerage before withdrawal.
Source
Overall 91 · Trust 100

Overall 91 · Trust 100