Restricted Countries
Only Indian resident / NRI onboarding is described; country-by-country restrictions were not disclosed on checked public pages.
SourceYour research is on its way. You can keep using the navigation above.
Loading brokers…
Your research is on its way. You can keep using the navigation above.
Loading broker profile…
India bank-backed retail stock, derivatives and investment platform operated by ICICI Securities Limited, offering a 3-in-1 savings, demat and trading account with web, mobile and call-and-trade access.
Read first
82
/100
Overall
Overall is usable, but check the supporting evidence and caveats.
Headline score from research fields, regulation evidence, and scoring payload.
ICICI Bank customers wanting a 3-in-1 account · Indian equity, F&O, commodity and mutual-fund investors · Users who value research and bank-linked se…
Entity, country restrictions, and high-risk fee fields should be checked carefully.
Before you decide
Restricted Countries
Only Indian resident / NRI onboarding is described; country-by-country restrictions were not disclosed on checked public pages.
Minimum Deposit
No minimum deposit disclosed for trading account; account opening has zero charges; demat account has no minimum balance requirement.
Commission
{"prime_delivery_from": "0.07%", "prime_margin_or_futures_from": "0.007%", "prime_options_from": "₹9 per lot", "currency_and_commodity": "₹20 per order", "iValue": "₹20 per order for Futures, Equity Intraday, Options trades", "MoneySaver_cash": "0.55% listed on secure brokerageplans; brokerage page example shows ₹2.9 on ₹1000 (0.29%) and ₹29 on ₹10000 under MoneySaver"}
Negative Balance Protection
None
Investor Compensation
Exchange/depository investor grievance/redressal applies to exchange-traded products; non-broking distributed products do not have exchange investor redressal/arbitration mechanism. No separate compensation scheme amount disclosed.
Withdrawal Processing Time
eATM payout in 5 minutes for eligible sale proceeds; otherwise settlement follows market/plan terms such as remaining amount on T+1
Loading similar brokers…
Important disclosure
Availability, fees, investor protection, and regulation can vary by country and legal entity. Verify the broker and regulator details directly before opening an account.
82
/100
Overall score
Overall score is usable, but check the supporting evidence and caveats.
Trust looks strong, with high-confidence evidence. Still verify country/entity terms.
Withdrawal is usable, but check the supporting evidence and caveats.
Availability
Availability can vary by legal entity, account type, and local regulation. Treat this as a shortlist signal and verify details with the broker before opening an account.
Only Indian resident / NRI onboarding is described; country-by-country restrictions were not disclosed on checked public pages.
SourceEvidence
["Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI)", "National Stock Exchange of India Limited (NSE)", "BSE Limited", "Metropolitan Stock Exchange", "Multi Commodity Exchange of India Limited (MCX)"]
Source{"SEBI_stock_broker_registration": "INZ000183631", "NSE_member_code": "07730", "BSE_member_code": "103", "MSE_member_code": "17680", "MCX_member_code": "56250", "SEBI_investment_adviser_registration": "INA000000094", "SEBI_research_analyst_registration": "INH000000990", "BSE_membership_certificate": "1336", "CIN": "L67120MH1995PLC086241"}
Source["ICICI Securities Limited"]
SourceNone
SourceExchange/depository investor grievance/redressal applies to exchange-traded products; non-broking distributed products do not have exchange investor redressal/arbitration mechanism. No separate compensation scheme amount disclosed.
SourceNo minimum deposit disclosed for trading account; account opening has zero charges; demat account has no minimum balance requirement.
SourceNone
Source{"prime_delivery_from": "0.07%", "prime_margin_or_futures_from": "0.007%", "prime_options_from": "₹9 per lot", "currency_and_commodity": "₹20 per order", "iValue": "₹20 per order for Futures, Equity Intraday, Options trades", "MoneySaver_cash": "0.55% listed on secure brokerageplans; brokerage page example shows ₹2.9 on ₹1000 (0.29%) and ₹29 on ₹10000 under MoneySaver"}
SourceOnly Indian resident / NRI onboarding is described; country-by-country restrictions were not disclosed on checked public pages.
Source["stocks", "IPOs", "commodities", "ETFs", "bonds", "mutual funds", "futures", "options", "currency derivatives", "NPS", "fixed deposits", "insurance distribution"]
Source["ICICIdirect web platform", "ICICI Direct mobile app", "Call N Trade", "WhatsApp services/alerts", "iLearn app"]
Source["3-in-1 Savings + Demat + Trading Account", "Prime Plan", "iValue Plan", "MoneySaver default plan", "NRI 3-in-1 account"]
SourceVS next
These brokers share similar type or asset-class signals. Open the VS page to compare regulation, cost, platforms, withdrawals, and caveats side by side.
Overall 91 · Trust 100
MTF buying power up to 4X / buy stocks with just 25% funds; subject to margin rules and eligible securities
SourceNo separate transfer fee disclosed for linked ICICI Bank 3-in-1 funding; account opening is zero, but trading/demat charges apply.
SourceNot separately disclosed on checked public pages; demat processing/DP debit charges may apply to sale obligations under some plans.
SourceNone
Source["Linked ICICI Bank savings account", "3-in-1 account direct investing; no transfer needed"]
Source["ICICI linked bank account", "eATM payout for eligible share sales"]
Source
Overall 91 · Trust 100

Overall 91 · Trust 100