Restricted Countries
Eligible countries only; entity/trust U.S. residents only; full list needs manual review.
SourceYour research is on its way. You can keep using the navigation above.
Loading brokers…
Your research is on its way. You can keep using the navigation above.
Loading broker profile…

U.S. active-trader brokerage focused on options, futures, stocks, ETFs and crypto access, with desktop, web, mobile and API platforms.
88
/100
Overall score
Overall score looks strong, with high-confidence evidence. Still verify country/entity terms.
Read first
88
/100
Overall
Overall looks strong, with high-confidence evidence. Still verify country/entity terms.
Headline score from research fields, regulation evidence, and scoring payload.
Forex/CFD traders comparing cost, platforms, trust, and withdrawal terms.
Entity, country restrictions, and high-risk fee fields should be checked carefully.
Before you decide
Restricted Countries
Eligible countries only; entity/trust U.S. residents only; full list needs manual review.
Withdrawal Processing Time
ACH typically 1-3 business days, often next day before cutoff; international wire 3-5 business days.
Negative Balance Protection
Not disclosed; forex affiliate disclosure says losses may exceed deposits.
Loading similar brokers…
Important disclosure
Availability, fees, investor protection, and regulation can vary by country and legal entity. Verify the broker and regulator details directly before opening an account.
Trust looks strong, with high-confidence evidence. Still verify country/entity terms.
Withdrawal looks strong, with high-confidence evidence. Still verify country/entity terms.
Availability
Availability can vary by legal entity, account type, and local regulation. Treat this as a shortlist signal and verify details with the broker before opening an account.
Eligible countries only; entity/trust U.S. residents only; full list needs manual review.
SourceEvidence
FINRA, SIPC, NFA, SEC; NYDFS for Zero Hash virtual currency activity
SourceFINRA CRD 277027; SEC 8-69649; Zero Hash Liquidity Services MSB 31000181510564; Zero Hash NMLS 169937
Sourcetastytrade, Inc.; Zero Hash Liquidity Services LLC; Zero Hash LLC
SourceNot disclosed; forex affiliate disclosure says losses may exceed deposits.
SourceSIPC up to $500,000 including $250,000 cash for eligible securities accounts; futures and crypto excluded.
Source$0 to open/maintain; $2,000 for margin privileges; $1+ select stablecoin funding for new crypto users.
SourceNot applicable / not disclosed; crypto markup/markdown applies.
SourceStocks/ETFs $0; equity options $1 open/$0 close with $10 cap per leg; futures $1; micro futures $0.75; options on futures $1.25; crypto $0 commission plus markup/markdown.
SourceEligible countries only; entity/trust U.S. residents only; full list needs manual review.
SourceStocks, ETFs, fractional shares, options, futures, crypto, and T-bills/fixed income access.
SourceDesktop, web, mobile, Open API, and TradingView integration.
SourceIndividual, joint, retirement/IRA, business/entity, trust, margin and cash accounts.
SourcePortfolio margin up to 6.7x buying power for eligible accounts/products; crypto not marginable.
ACH free; incoming ACATS no tastytrade fee with reimbursement up to $75 for transfers of at least $2,000; stablecoin network/gas fees may apply.
SourceACH free; outgoing domestic wire $25; outgoing foreign wire $45; outgoing ACAT $75; crypto network/gas fees may apply.
SourceNot disclosed; no inactivity fee line found in official pricing/fee schedule.
SourceACH, wire, check, ACATS/account transfer, and select stablecoin deposits.
ACH linked bank withdrawal, wire, check, ACATS/account transfer, and crypto transfer to external wallet for eligible crypto customers.
SourceVS next
These brokers share similar type or asset-class signals. Open the VS page to compare regulation, cost, platforms, withdrawals, and caveats side by side.
Overall 91 · Trust 100

Overall 91 · Trust 100

Overall 91 · Trust 100